National Collegiate Disc Golf Championships

April 16th-19th 2014 @ Hippodrome Disc Golf Complex


Congratulations to the 2013 All-Americans

Posted by National Collegiate Disc Golf Union on April 15, 2013 at 2:20 PM

Congratulations to the top competitors on their outstanding achievement at the 2013 National Collegiate Disc Golf Championships.

The 2013 All-Americans are:

First Team All-America

Brett Wishon - Kennesaw State

Mike Sale - California-Santa Barbara

Tyler Liebman - Colorado State

Brennan Billow - Ferris State

Connor Thompson - Clemson

Joey Lane - Iowa State

Matt Norris - Mississippi State

Michael Hoffman - Tennessee Tech

Mason Carruth - Kennesaw State

Jason Lynn - Georgia Regents-Augusta

Second Team All-America

Billy Plant - Purdue

Andrew Fish - Georgia Tech

Bryan Hoffman - Narth Carolina-Charlotte

◦Eric McBurney - California State University-Monterey Bay

Brent Whitehead - Tennessee Tech

Nicholas Gross - Massachusets-Amherst

Walton Satcher - South Carolina-Aiken

Nicholas Easterbrook - Humboldt State

Graham White - South Carolina

Aaron Konichek - Wisconsin-Stevens Point

Women's First Team All-America

Colleen Thompson - Illinois State

Krystin Nowicki - Mississippi State

Camille Skweir - Humboldt State

Any ties for a final spot on any All-American team were broken by Finals round score.

Full Individual Results

Categories: Tournament Results, Championship News, Player News

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In